Below is the list of current moderators here at BlindCafe

Afiya Kammerer
Alicia Eidson
Charles Martin
Jim O'Neill
Kevin lofton
lorraine hafford
matthew Pace
Michael Hunt
Neva Fairchild
Patti Woodworth
Rick Calissi
Wendy Phillips

Each and every one of us here at BlindCafe appreciate the hard work and detecation put forth by our moderators to make BlindCafe the site
where our members matter most.